The Together Journal Christmas Gift Edt continues with another six of the best gift ideas from our friends at Blush Flowers

 

Blush Christmas Table Centrepieces – https://blush.co.nz/product/table-centrepiece-jewel-tones/

Blush Jewel Carrier + Dark Chocolate Strawberries – https://blush.co.nz/product/carrier-dark-chocolate-strawberries/

Blush Carrier + Cocolux Candle – https://blush.co.nz/product/hand-tied-carrier-cocolux-candle-225g/

Girl Undiscovered Gift Set – https://blush.co.nz/product/girl-undiscovered-gift-set/

Maison Balzac Candle – https://blush.co.nz/product/maison-balzac-candle-1642/

Potted Hydrangea – https://blush.co.nz/product/hydrangea-in-a-concrete-pot/

Blush Gift Set – https://blush.co.nz/product/gift-set-goop-clean-beauty-wiki-bath-soak-compartes/

Blush Flower Workshops – https://blush.co.nz/flower-workshops/